The Idea

We want that revive the classic soda culture. We believe that the preparation of water deserves more style and drinking water itself should be more appreciated true to the saying "You are what you drink". That is why we offer high quality and durable products - products with history.

Our promise

Each restored siphon is unique and that is how we treat our customers. The restored siphons have already lasted more than half a century, therefore, we take great care in their professional restoration. New products such as the Tokyo Soda Siphon are manufactured by partners to very high quality standards.

About us

The Siphon Manufaktur was founded in 2013. Since then, our venture has grown steadily and has now gained a firm place in the professional and authentic production of soda water in cocktail bars and the preparation of carbonated water at home. We have also set ourselves the goal of offering more high quality and durable products that are functional, designed with materials in mind, and therefore beautiful; products that are appreciated.

big-london-20-1-new

Impressions

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close
EN

Die IDEE

Wir wollen die klassische Soda-Kultur wiederbeleben. Wir sind der Meinung, dass die Zubereitung von Wasser mehr Stil verdient und Trinkwasser an sich mehr Wertschätzung entgegengebracht werden sollte - getreu dem Spruch “Man ist, was man trinkt”. Aus diesem Grunde bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige und langlebige Produkte an – Produkte mit Geschichte.

UNSER ANSPRUCH

Jeder restaurierte Siphon ist einzigartig und genauso behandeln wir unsere Kunden.  Die restaurierten Siphons haben bereits mehr als ein halbes Jahrhundert überdauert; daher lassen wir bei der fachgerechten Restauration große Sorgfalt walten.  Neue Produkte wie der Tokyo Soda Siphon werden durch Partner nach sehr hohen Qualitätsstandards gefertigt.

ÜBER UNS

Die Siphon Manufaktur wurde 2013 gegründet. Seitdem ist unser Unterfangen kontinuierlich gewachsen und hat sich mittlerweile einen festen Platz bei der professionellen und stilechten Herstellung von Sodawasser in Cocktailbars und der Zubereitung von karbonisiertem Wasser zuhause erobert. Wir haben uns außerdem zu Ziel gesetzt, weitere hochwertige und langlebige Produkte anzubieten, die funktional und materialgerecht gestaltet und daher schön sind; Produkte, denen man Wertschätzung entgegenbringt.

big-london-20-1-new

Impressionen

Shopping cart

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close
DE